One Family Parish
Mass Intentions
Saturday 14th Dec. Vigil Mass Sunday 15th Dec. Monday 16th Dec Tuesday 17th Dec. Wednesday 18th Dec. Thursday 19th Dec. Friday 20th Dec. Saturday 21st Dec. Vigil Mass
St John of the Cross, Priest, Doctor of the Church NO MASS Third Sunday of Advent Year A-2 Holy Mass - Fr Patrick Auger RIP Third Sunday of Advent Year A-2 Holy Mass  Holy Mass - Healing of Gloria & Amecito Cabioc and Palmitos & Cabioc Families Weekday of Advent, NO MASS Weekday of Advent, Holy Mass Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament till 8.00pm Weekday of Advent, Holy Mass - Special Intention Weekday of Advent, Morning Prayer Holy Mass Exposition of The Blessed Sacrament till 7.00pm Weekday of Advent, Funeral Mass - Anne Musset RIP Penitential Service Weekday of Advent, St Peter Canisius, Priest, Doctor of the Church Holy Rosary Holy Mass Fourth Sunday of Advent Year A-2 Holy Mass
      5.00pm       9.00am 11.00am     7.00pm     10.00am     9.00am   9.30am   6.00pm  12.00pm    6.00pm   9.00am   9.30am     5.30pm
The English Martyrs (Presbytery) 2 East Street, Chard, Somerset, TA20 1EP
Ilminster Crewkerne Chard Chard Ilminster Chard Chard Chard Chard Chard Chard Chard Ilminster
The English Martyrs, St Joseph’s and St Peter’s

Parish of The English Martyrs

One Family Parish
Third Sunday of Advent 15th December 2019. Year A-2 Saturday 14th December to Saturday 21st December  to Saturday 7th December
Saints of the week
Day                 Time          Place            Celebration        Saints of the week