One Family Parish
Mass Intentions
Saturday 12th Oct. Vigil Mass Sunday 13th Oct. Monday 14th Oct Tuesday 15th Oct. Wednesday 16th Oct. Thursday 17th Oct Friday 18th Oct. Saturday 19th Oct. Vigil Mass
Weekday in Ordinary Time or St Wilfred, Bishop Holy Rosary Holy Mass 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time Holy Mass - Dennis Temple Redshaw RIP 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time Holy Mass - John and Dot White RIP Holy Mass - Brian Miller RIP Weekday in Ordinary Time or St Callistus I, Pope, Martyr NO MASS St Teresa of Jesus Virgin, Doctor of the Church Holy Mass Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament till 8.00pm Weekday in Ordinary Time or St Hedwig, Religious; St Margaret Mary Alacoque, Virgin; Holy Mass St Ignatius of Antioch, Bishop, Martyr Misso Mass: (Red Box) St Luke, Evangelist Morning Prayer Holy Mass - Bernadette Barrett Weekday in Ordinary Time or Ss John de Brébeuf and Isaac Jogues, Priests, and their Companions, Martyrs; St Paul of the Cross, Priest Holy Rosary Holy Mass 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time Holy Mass - Dennis Temple Redshaw RIP
  9.00am   9.30am   5.00pm       9.00am 11.00am     7.00pm     10.00am     7.00pm   9.00am   9.30am     9.00am   9.30am   5.30pm
The English Martyrs (Presbytery) 2 East Street, Chard, Somerset, TA20 1EP
Chard Chard Ilminster Crewkerne Chard Chard Ilminster Chard Chard Chard Chard Chard Ilminster
The English Martyrs, St Joseph’s and St Peter’s

Parish of The English Martyrs

One Family Parish
Twenty-eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time 13th October 2019. Year C-1 Saturday 12th October to Saturday 19th October
Saints of the week
Day                 Time          Place            Celebration        Saints of the week