One Family Parish
Mass Intentions
Saturday 22nd Sept. Vigil Mass Sunday 23rd Sept. Monday 24th Sept. Tuesday 25th Sept. Wednesday 26th Sept. Thursday 27th Sept. Friday 28th Sept. Saturday 29th Sept. Vigil Mass
Our Lady on Saturday The Holy Rosary Holy Mass Confessions available after mass. 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time Holy Mass - Paul Keefe RIP 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time Holy Mass - John Lynch & family Holy Mass - Audrzej Borowiec Our Lady of Walsingham Holy Mass  Weekday in Ordinary Time Holy Mass - Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament Confessions available afterwards Weekday in Ordinary Time or Ss Cosmas and Damian, Martyrs Holy Mass - Nina James RIP St Vincent de Paul, Priest Morning Prayers Holy Mass   Weekday in Ordinary Time or St Wenceslaus, Martyr; Ss Lawrence Ruiz, and Companions, Martyrs Holy Mass Ss Michael, Gabriel, and Raphael, Archangels The Holy Rosary Holy Mass Confessions available after mass. 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time Holy Mass - Thanksgiving
  9.00am   9.30am   5.30pm     9.00am 11.00am       7.00pm        7.00pm   7.30pm 10.00am     9.00am   9.30am     12.00pm   9.00am   9.30am   5.30pm
The English Martyrs (Presbytery) 2 East Street, Chard, Somerset, TA20 1EP
Chard Chard Ilminster Crewkerne Chard Chard Chard Chard Ilminster Chard Chard Chard Chard Chard Ilminster
The English Martyrs, St Joseph’s and St Peter’s

Parish of The English Martyrs

One Family Parish
Twenty-fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time, 23rd September 2018. Year B-2. Saturday 22nd September to Saturday 29th September
Saints of the week
Day                 Time          Place            Celebration        Saints of the week