One Family Parish
Mass Intentions
Saturday 19th Aug. Vigil Mass Sunday 20th Aug. Monday 21st Aug. Tuesday 22nd Aug. Wednesday 23rd Aug. Thursday 24th Aug. Friday 25th Aug. Saturday 26th Aug. Vigil Mass
Weekday in Ordinary Time or St John Eudes, Priest Morning Prayer  Private Intention 20th Sunday in Ordinary Timee Simon Shuldham (RIP) 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time Sick of the parish People of the parish St Pius X, Pope Morning Prayer Thanksgiving The Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary Intentions Mary Evans Weekday in Ordinary Time or St Rose of Lima, Virgin Evening Prayer Simon Shuldham St Bartholomew, Apostle Morning Prayer  Intentions Kitty Fedden Weekday in Ordinary Time or St Louis; St Joseph Calasanz, Priest Morning Prayer  Thanksgiving Weekday in Ordinary Time or B. Dominic of the Mother of God Barberi, Priest Morning Prayer  Rachel Bohan (1st anniv) 20th Sunday in Ordinary Timee Sick of the Parish
  9.10am   9.30am   5.30pm     9.00am 11.00am   9.10am   9.30am 10.00am     6.40pm   7.00pm   9.10am   9.30am     9.10am   9.30am   9.10am   9.30am   5.30pm
The English Martyrs (Presbytery) 2 East Street, Chard, Somerset, TA20 1EP
Chard Chard Ilminster Crewkerne Chard Chard Chard Ilminster Chard Chard Chard Chard Chard Chard Chard Chard Ilminster
The English Martyrs, St Joseph’s and St Peter’s

Parish of The English Martyrs

One Family Parish
Twentieth Sunday of Ordinary Time. 20th August 2017. Year A-1. Saturday 19th August to Saturday 26th August
Saints of the week
Day                 Time          Place            Celebration        Saints of the week