One Family Parish
Mass Intentions
Saturday 14th Oct. Vigil Mass Sunday 15th Oct. Monday 16th Oct. Tuesday 17th Oct. Wednesday 18th Oct. Thursday 19th Oct. Friday 20th Oct. Saturday 21st Oct. Vigil Mass
Our Lady of the Rosary Morning Prayer  NO MASS 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time Thanksgiving, Patricia Hanks 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time Deceased members of the SVP Dennis Plaskett Weekday in Ordinary Time. Psalm week 1. or St Hedwig, Religious; St Margaret Mary Alacoque, Virgin Morning Prayer NO MASS St Ignatius of Antioch, Bishop, Martyr NO MASS St Luke, Evangelist Evening Prayer NO MASS Weekday in Ordinary Time or Ss John de Brébeuf and Isaac Jogues, Priests, & their Companions, Martyrs; St Paul of the Cross, Priest Morning Prayer  NO MASS Weekday in Ordinary Time Morning Prayer  NO MASS Weekday in Ordinary Time Morning Prayer  NO MASS 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time Joan Byrne (RIP)
  9.10am     5.30pm     9.00am 11.00am     9.10am   6.40pm   9.10am   9.10am     9.10am   5.30pm
The English Martyrs (Presbytery) 2 East Street, Chard, Somerset, TA20 1EP
Chard Ilminster Crewkerne Chard Chard Chard Chard Chard Chard Ilminster
The English Martyrs, St Joseph’s and St Peter’s

Parish of The English Martyrs

One Family Parish
Twenty-eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time. 15th October 2017. Year A-1. Saturday 14th October to Saturday 21st October
Saints of the week
Day                 Time          Place            Celebration        Saints of the week